Back to site

DOWN TO EARTH - Prisms (CD album)

Image of DOWN TO EARTH - Prisms (CD album)


Second album from the trio from La Rochelle, France.
10 tracks recorded by Sylvain Biguet (Parween, Comity, Sheraff...) and mastered in Chicago by Bob Weston (Nirvana, Jawbox, Shellac, The Get Up Kids...).
Digital version available on Deep Elm records:

1/2/3. Prisms
4/5. Contro/Versus
6. Slide
7. Countdown To Highlight
8. Blackwalls
9. Radio Stoned
10. Mirrors